You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily: Total Market Bleedout / ICO Scams

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Well Micheal I can say that I got screwed out of 1 ETH by a WanChain fake ICO. At least it was only 1. This occured during the Wanchain ICO period but there was a link embedded on top of their ICO page. Like a fool I did not check Alexa on the very last page, which is where I got the address from. I did not do my due diligence and therefore I am 1 eth less than I was last year... :( Thank the gods for my miners still plugging away making more. I hope to see a rebound by summer but I would not be suprised to see an extended down turn in the markets at least through spring. Anyway great post as always.

I wonder why the Ledger guys turned down an interview??? Disturbing.

Peace,
The Last Sage

Sort:  

No idea! They said they weren't doing interviews at the time and chose to remain hidden.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59