Bitcoin update 24.feb.18, Breaking my TA down in D.Tube video

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Here is a screencapture of the last weeks price movements in Bitcoin at Hitbtc, resulting in my last chart from 2 days ago broken.


BTCUSD_ 9999.19 ▼ — Breaking my TA video

This is first time I use d.tube, and after a couple small hickups I finally made an upload.


The inverted HS in the face of Bitcoin never fulfilled, and the correction fit well into an ABC, the usual type after a full 5 waves up. I expect bottom to be reached around $8,200.


These are just my thoughts, not a trading advice.
If you have another view on this charts your welcome to discuss and post your charts in the comments.

Upvote - Resteem - Follow

Comments are highly appreciated, and please
upvote, resteem and follow me if you profit or otherwise enjoy my posts !

If you feel like buying me a beer,just send me some STEEM :)

PS: Don't forget to Upvote :)

Sort:  

I don't think we'll have a lower low as we had a full 5 wave up and both proportions on the waves and fibonacci indicate $8,100 to $8,400. Most likely we are in a 2. wave correction of a larger degree bull cycle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69