📊 Bitcoin follows along, small correction incoming?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Bitcoin have most likely finished the pink 1. wave here, a coupla days off but very on target.

I think wave 2 will land us in the yellow box, likely in the upper area, between 0.618 and 0.5 fibonacci.


These are just my thoughts, not a trading advice. Do your own research before buying or selling.
If you have another view on this post your welcome to discuss and post your charts in the comments.
If you'd like my technical analysis on another coin, please ask in the comments.


Comments are highly appreciated, and please
upvote, resteem and follow me if you profit or otherwise enjoy my posts !


I use these exchanges:

Support me using these services

Sort:  

Upvoted and resteemed by # BlogBooster and the curation trail.

I do think a fall is coming. I'm currently doing analysis on the number of rise and fall days since July 2017...and so far the best month is November 2017 where BTC had 19 rise days vs 11 fall days (63%)...and for this month so far theres 17 rise days vs only 6 fall days (74%)...which means, IMO, there are likely to be higher chances of fall days for the remaining of this month.

It don't need to be big, just a little 10% dip will do just fine, but it should take 3 days to a week or so :)

Ikee meulimong han kupateh,, nyan kajak hah... Kajak lam trieng keudeh...

Loading...

If you are trader, try this tool. It simplifies the viewing of courses and notifies about the rise and fall https://usignals.com/

Looks interesting, but I get cautious when you comment spam promoting it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14