📊 Bitcoin about to break out?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Daytrading bitcoin today have been boring at least, as price have gone very sideways before it dropped sharply and made a hidden bull divergence on RSI at the 15 minute chart.

I have beeen bearish all day, as the ,m but now I think a break UP may come any time. This last blowoff to $6500 and the immediate burst up again to $6610 signal buyers are just sitting down there waiting to collect cheap corn, and 6500 may be the lowest we get it at for now.

Still lacking volume to a full turn, but a bit up here may also liquidate shorts, building on the volume.

Be careful buying tough, as the 1 hour chart still show a hidden bear div on the RSI, but a bull divergence on the On Balance Volume (OBV) oscillator, so the signals go both ways.

The next hours may give us more to decide on.


Comments are highly appreciated, and please
upvote, resteem and follow me if you profit or otherwise enjoy my posts !


I use these exchanges:

Support me using these services

Sort:  

我很期待接下來的事情
只是這不一定是好事

我只是尋找信號

Thanks for the quick analysis! Can't wait to break out of this sideways market, up or down, I just need some excitement!

I actually think I nailed it too ;)

you nailed it perfect!

This is the time that most should be taking to LEARN about crypto, instead of just buying the top app on the AppStore. If they knew better they would clearly see this is just the Patient taking from the Impatient right now.

You are absolutely right about that. A day without learning something is a bad day in my opinion, and a bear market is the best time to sit back and read, study and ask around for answers to everything you are uncertain of.

It seems like it can, but I am not too sure. All it takes is another whale to dump some more, and it will start going down again. We are on thin ice for a while I believe. It probably will go up again a bit though in the short term, but I feel like we will see it here again after.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49