Sort:  

From the research I've done over the last 4 days, using various tools like www.steemnow.com and just watching and tracking his habits, videos, and posts it's beyond true. Yet I encourage you to look into it yourself and make up your own mind. I've been wrong before. Yet if I'm wrong, why is he attacking me rather than confronting me? Why TRY to destroy me to shut me up rather than just to simply tell me (us) his side of the deal?
And if he tries to say, "I did confront you. I told you I can do whatever I want here because it let's me and I've been investing into steem every day since June 2012"..... that's not an answer, just and excuse and a justification to continue doing it. Definitely in no way is a clear and legit explanation as to why what he is doing should be considered ethical, moral, or legal for that matter ( think about it, if he were doing this as a business or financial institution in the streets he'd be in prison already with the IRS on his ass as well).
By the way, my wife's a lawyer (I own a web hosting company). We're not far from the truth.
Thanks for checking it out.

Damn dude... Can't believe he did such a thing but anyways, Stay strong man, Don't give up! If i was a whale right now i would have gave you a 100% to regain your rep. Too bad i ain't whale.

You might as well take back your upvotes, avva (and I'm sure others) will just be stealing it from you with their flags. No point in you voluntarily giving our rewards back to the pool (since we know what they're up to in this case).
I understand and don't blame you if you do. If fact, I insist. I'm not here primarily for the coin anyway now.

@sornprar You can do whatever you want, but please don't post all this spam in other people's ( @craig-grant )'s posts. This is NOT and appropriate place for it. Please file the complaints you need to file. THIS is why others will FLAG you too -- READ the reasons to FLAG. Handle whatever business you need to handle and SPARE US. Do this on your own page and if people are supportive, they will support. Good luck with that.

Thank you @avva.... FINALLY a respectable and understandable response from one of his supporters. Now if only he would followed your example awhile ago this mess wouldn't have gotten so out of hand.
I respect that of you, and will take your advice.
You surprised me, very unexpected indeed Sir (Or Ma'am).
:}~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27