$70,000 Bitcoin SOLD @ $2588

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)


I believe in what benefits me.

In regards to quality of information, the word fact has no meaning in my life, only the word NOW is relevant, is real.

best path is from nothing to something, with no help.

A dark angel is a light being interacting with a fearful world.

FOCUS realizes SUCCESS... Craig :)


Craig Grant (1090).jpg


youtube.com/playlist/craig.bitcon


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com


SwC poker
Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables

Sort:  

Craig Grant ( @craig-grant )! You have done it AGAIN.. I watched your 70k video and learned a critical strategy that I had no idea I could pull off -- (even) at my level !! -- I'm sorry, but the information you provide from EXPERIENCE, TRIAL, ERROR & SUCCESS is PRICELESS.. I don't think most people understand how valuable what you are GRANTing really is.

Lots of people want a "magic pill" (or YOUR magic pill) and when you are feeding it to them, they want to ask "what's inside?" -- MAGIC, mfer, MAGIC -- just take it, because you would NOT be here asking for MORE, if you had enough MAGIC of your own. "GRANT" on Mr. Grant!! Grant On.

Screen Shot 2017-07-04 at 9.23.13 PM.png

GRANT Permission to Speak Frankly

Isn't that just the fitting for you, Craig? (Sniggles)

I watched 16 of @craig-grant youtube... i enjoy watchingbit and learn some tricks. Hehehe... i like the interesting blogs.

His ( @craig-grant 's) tried and true experience is priceless. I've saved myself from a ton of 'fumblin around' and the expenses associated with that, just by paying attention to "what" he's saying AND "how he's saying it".. Everything he is saying is thought about -- don't think his presentation isn't well crafted just because he is able to 'flow' -- you can benefit from watching "how" he operates not just the results. #ijs It's rare and precious to get exposure to that caliber of experience and all you have is "$0.01" to offer. #noway Last I checked, a college education will cost you $100k and they aren't going to prove anything to you just lecture and let you listen. What's the difference?

You are right...

Hell yeah I see it in your wallet... 23,804 more steempower and some more in smaller quantities... you do expect steem value to surge soon!

steemit will easily hit 10$ or 20$ in the next couple of months, great platform and I dont see why someone would stop using this platform, its great!

WOW I feel more and more excited about Steem now... This can go far!

Not bad my friend!! I sold some myself and transferred it into Steem! Getting close to 10k in steem. Can't wait to get to 50k soon!

I like a lot the idea to invest in Steem as well, because aside of all the great features that allow you to earn even more with it, it's actually very secure as well.
Firstly, I didn't like the fact that you have to power down in a couple of weeks in order to get your Steem out, but now, I like this feature probably one of the most on Steemit since it allows you to not lose your funds even if someone brute forces your account; as long as you don't lose your password of course, because without it you can't recover your account...
It seems like Steemit was created by people that are really on a different (superior) level.

Making that money mate!!! Im trying to stack bread like @craig-grant $$$$

Great job man, thanks for supporting steem what you said make sense and it's an excellent protection move considering the Bip 148 that's about to take place.

How many bitcoins do you have man? you are always selling.

I think you're most likely doing the right thing. I can see Steem growing 10X by the end of the year, but I highly doubt that bitcoin will do the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78