Selecting Right Trades At Right Time

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Majority of people worried about #Bitcoin drop, the only reason is that they bought it during its pump that I never advice to any of my followers. But that does not mean people who bought at 19K are in loss now, however they need to wait more to enjoy its profit.
I often recommend to buy such coins which are in deep sleep for a long time because either they will broke down or up but more likely to go up.
I still remember the quotes of #Bollinger_Band inventor, he always prefer to say "I always in search of a stock that is ranging between certain levels from a long time because I found it more potent to bring high profit".
What about myself?
I always followed this statement and never participated in a pump for a quick profit, I search a stock, put money in it & forget it as much as I can.
You all know the current dip of red market but I am still in great profit in my lot of positions that I never closed even at their ATH. Here are few:
#Bitcoin bought under 250 USD in 2015 (Still in 2.7K% profit)
#TRIG bought under 5K satoshi in Aug 2017 (Still in 100% plus profit)
#XVG bought under 50 satoshi in Aug 2017 (Still in 1K% profit)
#ZCL under 5K satoshi in Dec 2017 (Still in 3K% profit)
#DGB under 80 satoshi in Sep 2017 (Still in 500% profit)
#NXT under 800 satoshi in Nov 2017 (Still in 120% profit)
#BURST under 80 satoshi in Nov 2017 (Still in 400% profit)
#SC under 60 satoshi in Nov 2017 (Still in 300% profit)
#LUNYR under 40K satoshi in Dec 2017 (Still in 300% profit)
#KMD under 19K satoshi in Sep 2017 (Still in 100% profit)
#WAVES under 40K in Nov 2017 (Still in 50% profit)
#NXC under 1K satoshi in Dec 2017 (Still in 70% profit)
And few more............
I always love #Bittrex gems. image
If you play wisely you will never be in losses.
I am still saying for those who bought #BTC & #Alts at higher prices, their time will come, just wait and stay consistent.
Believe in your wise decisions.
Just consider one major thing, that is, you will be in losses only when you make panic selling.
That is what I can recommend you in current situations, I love all my followers, I never want to loose any single among you, for that I also need your patience.
Thanks for reading all.

Sort:  

@thecryptobuzz, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Congratulations @thecryptobuzz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53