You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin headed for a bull run! Alts may hit red sea!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hi @bryguy907

I got into reddcoin at 1cent. I am sitting really well on it now as I took a large position. It has a lot of room for growth considering the marketcap and I think it should hit 4 to 5cents very soon. :)

I am holding until then

Sort:  

Do you think that it would get picked up by like youtube or something?

That I am not sure about. If I find anything on that I will be sure to share it here. That would definitely send the price skyhigh so the potential is there. Right now it just appears undervalued for what it can be.

I have the same thoughts on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47