Bitcoin headed for a bull run! Alts may hit red sea!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

BitcoinPrice3.width-800.jpg

Well guys we have seen this many times before. I have been around since 2013 with crypto. Obviously I am not a prophet and I do not have a crystal ball but I can tell you that it appears Bitcoin is headed for another bull market. This can potentially pull value from the alts as everyone rushes to Bitcoin. When Bitcoin begins to fall off again we will see another tremendous run in alts.

I will personally hodl all my positions through if this is what occurs. However some people like to move their positions around to try to ride the wave that much more. Taking the profit from the alts then sitting on the store of value Bitcoin until it raises then buying back into the alts. Personally this hasn't worked well for me. I do best by Hodling LONG TERM. VERY LONG TERM. However, everyone has a different goal they are headed for. Me personally I do not want to pull out unless it's a massive massive massive amount. I'm just not in the game for 100% gains. I'm looking for 10,000-100,000% gains and it is very possible guys and girls. If you were in this back in 5 years ago or more you would understand.

This is not investment advise. It is for entertainment purposes only and I am not a financial adviser.

If you look through my past posts here on steemit you will find that I signaled a buy for TRON (TRX) when it was at 4cents right before exploding up and for EOS when it was at 8$ now sitting at 13$

I've been doing this for a while guys

Follow me for me and please upvote to keep me motivated to share information with you guys

Sort:  

What are your thoughts on Reddcoin?

Hi @bryguy907

I got into reddcoin at 1cent. I am sitting really well on it now as I took a large position. It has a lot of room for growth considering the marketcap and I think it should hit 4 to 5cents very soon. :)

I am holding until then

Do you think that it would get picked up by like youtube or something?

That I am not sure about. If I find anything on that I will be sure to share it here. That would definitely send the price skyhigh so the potential is there. Right now it just appears undervalued for what it can be.

I have the same thoughts on it.

I am observing this too since months. There seems to be an Bitcoin / Altcoin pendulum.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44