You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It is So Easy to Live and Operate Using Bitcoin in Panama Thanks to the Ease of Purchase.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

This is amazing, I love in Costa Rica there @hilarski I will have to come down for a visit. Probably need to make a trip in the next few months, let me know if there is something worth checking out! If you ever in the CR area too, send us a message. Feliz Bitcoining

Sort:  

Are you doing your border run? Where in CR? We used to go to Puerto Viejo for my runs.

Yeah, I have not yet finished residency. WE are located near Dominical on the pacific side. Just north of the Panama boarder about 2 hours. Got a little farm and property we built and set up out here. Doing the digital nomad/sustainable farmer remix.

That is awesome, I heard that area is very nice. Anabell's family is Tico but they moved here over 30 years ago. We are doing a Crypto show here March 8-11, 2018. I would love for you to be part of it. We will be launching the site in the next few weeks.

Yeah, its very diverse out here, I've seen more animals on my driveway than anywhere else on the planet!

Also, Yes!!That would be amazing! I am still organizing the total platform of the Arcane Bear and my character, but by 2018 we should be well set up! It would be a pleasure. We are working out an interview and podcast format, would love to have you on as a guest too. I love your direction. Keep up the good work and let me in on this site once its launched. Cheers,

Tijo~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81