Crypto Trading Tips 2018- Brandon Kelly and Tijo Talk BITCOIN- Walton Coin and Zcash

in #bitcoin7 years ago

We all seem to be seeing these massive price movements coming.

Learn some of the best trading tips, patience and staying calm. Enjoy the Ride. Crypto is here to stay.
Watch as Tijo and Brandon Kelly Sit down to chat.

Remember to check us out http://arcanebear.com

Sort:  

Crypto will stay, that's important.

Have always been following you post @thearcanebear and you have been an inspiration to me ..just felt like opening up to you now.. Wish I can earn like you on steemit..i always end up with only 0.04 votes after 4 days.. Wish you can only give me an Upvote to maximize my profit pls thanka

big hugs from the Seven Mountains in Germany and as always a big thank you to you and Ana for all the great work you are doing!!! I would not be on steemit without her!!! and now I am going to watch todays vid knowing it will be just great again!! :-) Cheers from the Seven Mountains in Germany

he follow and upvote I follow and upvote back

Another great interview but the subject is my least favourite, I just hate that word beginning with T and ending with X.

Very interesting interview Tijo thanks for this.I found your youtube channel from the Cliff High shows...saw your recent analysis of LTC charts ..HODLing my 10 litecoins like crazy ,hopefully I can buy more soon.If your right and a moonshot is right around the corner 2018 will be one hell of a good year for me :D

I didn't know you youtube channel before this post but I took a look around and I have to say, great stuff man!

Great video ! Check out my crypto predictions if you have 2 min. I'd love to have your thoughts. https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cryptoforthewin/2k18-cryptos-predictions

Great video, I'm proud to be in the bear family :)

Very interesting! This looks very promising.

DQmRKgYYp1TzWmvqtnfbMSLZQSgUXinUxqyHyd39HZ8j7gx.gif

Hey Boss, am new here, how do I follow you on this platform? Need to be up to date

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45