Sort:  

they dont require ID to signup at bittrex at all

Good to know ^ Something about them though. I'll check back, maybe they've changed more than I'm willing to admit...

yeah, ID requirements are important. its called KYC

ID requirements are just one way you can know your customer and hardly necessary.

That doesnt make anysense from a baanking perspecitve. From a bitcoin yes, dont need any of that info. But there is no registered owner to BCT-E is owned anon. So you arent covered by a company of any kind. KYC are standard for anyone who has ever done international business. If you are a business, you will agree. WE like standards and regulations! Cheers.

I've had a business. I don't have any problem with them providing me information about themselves and hefty guarantees. But I disagree, because it's my ID they're requiring.

WE like standards and regulations!

I like standards, but I never liked the state regulations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58