You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FBI SAYS CRYPTO AND CYBERCRIME CRACKDOWN IS COMING!!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

If you find that island, let me know. I'm down. I too have had enough. Everything they don't like they get rid of in the name of terrorism or the drug war and I too have had enough. Seriously, maybe we could all pool our steem earnings together and buy an island, make bitcoin and steem our national currency!

Sort:  

Buddy that seriously might be a very wise plan, all of us pull together and star an island country of our own lol. They just keep on keeping on with us here in the USA, can't just have some common sense laws and be done with it. Seems they want to outlaw breathing at this stage. I am with you completely, if it wasn't for my family I be in a boat right this very second breathing fee air saying good bye for good. Sad to see our homeland being so driven by corruption

Yeah things are getting crazy. Same here with the family. We were joking around the dinner table one night, and I told them I was moving to Liberland if I won the lottery and they were all welcome to come with me :) The good news is people are slowly waking up and becoming aware.

Me and my girl constantly talk about getting an RV and go on the move lol...do my Steemit blogs from wifi hotspots for gas money and keep moving lol. The island thing has come up a lot too. But its that family and the roots of being American I guess that ties us to good old Florida. I will say this though, no matter the trials we may endure soon, this is a very important moment in human history and we are actually blessed to be apart of it. We have the potential to turn it around and your right more are awakening to that. I have high hopes that if we get this right, we will have a world and culture so vastly enhanced that it will be worth the coming headaches to get there.

Totally agree with everything you said. One of the great things about steemit and cryptocurrency is that it's giving people the financial freedom to live as they choose. The RV thing is a great idea. Thought about similar concepts with trading crypto while traveling and just tethering the computer to 4G mobile internet. Make a few trades each day and keep moving around. Great meeting like minded people! Have a great weekend :)

Actually that does sound sweet, I am a trader too so actually at the rate my earnings are going an RV and seeing the country isn't half bad. Sure I can pay an RV off faster than a house too lol. Really great meeting you, have a feeling we will have some great conversations in the future. I am about to pop in a movie and call Friday done here lol...so you have a great weekend as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70