Sort:  

I've only looked briefly at anarchism so I'm not too knowledgeable on it, but if there is no regulation, won't it make it easier for the rich to rip people off without repercussions? They already do that, but if there were no regulations at all I would assume it'd be far worse.

The rich are only rich BECAUSE of regulation and corruption. Don't confuse peaceful anarchy with chaos.

But surely if there is no regulation, it would make it easier to screw people over? I mean if we abolished speed limits, more people would drive faster. A speed limit doesn't stop everyone, but the penalty and regulation do stop most people from driving too fast and endangering peoples lives. In some areas I think there is too much regulation, but I don't think all regulation is a bad thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77