Sort:  

Make sure you downvote all of @Haejin's scammy post!!!
Screenshot (85)_LI.jpg


Hgin You should stop your SCAMS NOW!!!
https://steemit.com/stewardsofgondor/@iknowwhoyouare/i-haven-t-gone-away-and-continue-my-efforts


@HAEJIN - You Should Watch This Video
I didn't make it. I found it searching "Haejin Video" on BING.


HaejinWork.png


It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

@Haejin You do not provide any entertainment. I brought you some.

Censor.gif

That's just bringing me epilepsy.

Interesting. Can you elaborate?

It's flashing different colours, and can trigger photosensitive epilepsy https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Photosensitive_epilepsy

This comment has received a 0.07 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @missioncontrol.

No harm intended. I just thought like minded people may get some value out of my content as well. I won't do this on your blog again though Haejin.

You may advertise all you want on his blog. He is getting paid good for all these shit post he makes. Might as well put some FREE ADVERTISEMENTS on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64