You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 Cryptocurrencies I Just Added to my Portfolio for their Huge ROI Potential – Part 1

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I would be curious to know you take using your parameters on Steem. @jerrybanfield has a post the other day in which he stated that he sees Steem at $100 and could possibly see it getting to $1067.

I am not sure I buy into the 1000x gain but it is an interesting thought.

What are your on this?

Sort:  

$1067? Where did that come from? I am not a follower of Jerry Banfield, I just think that he gave a lot of bad advice recently.

I have no idea where he got it from...I watched a video of his and he mentioned it. Take it for it is worth.

I'll take everything Jerry says with a grain of salt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50