You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BUY CRYPTO NOW! – Banksters and Gold bugs of yore are desperate you don’t - MEMEing the news

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I love the horse and buggy analogy. We are seeing disruption of that magnitude for certain.

You can tell how much of a threat something is by how hard they go after it. The bankers are coming at crypto full force it seems. Of course, I would bet while they attack it they are buying up as much as they can. They love this pullback. Far be it for a banker to promote a market one way but doing the exact opposite (Goldman).

I how powder in the keg ready to go....my challenge now is an entry point. We had nice pullbacks but I think there is more to go.

Any guesses on where you see BTC getting to?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57