You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Cash Hard Fork | Getting Ready for Day-to-Day Transactions?

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I agree very strongly with you. Bitcoin Cash is not the real Bitcoin, their technology is totally different, I looked at that. But Bitcoin Cash will be a very useful alt coin for quicker and cheaper transactions. Although, there are already other alts like TRX that will have almost no transaction cost. I don't know what will then become of Bitcoin Cash? I wonder if the price of BCH will dip after the fork?

Sort:  

Quite unlikely in my opinion because this fork is not intend to create another coin @talking-crypto

Hi, dear users of steemit!
If you love trading - I recommend you good application for this:cryptofications.com
Notifications make trading more comfortable!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61