You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: Wave 3 of 3 is NEXT!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

One question @haejin - like in Your previous update, I think we just had a 4 day long triangle consolidation.

How do You decide where to start counting new set of waves?

I did it yesterday:

You drew wave one starting where my wave B of triangle is.

After overnight price action I wanted to change my chart to this:

Is there any way to discern, with current info we got, whether wave 1 started:

a) where You drew it (wave b of my original picture, effectively with no triangle)
b) where it is on my second picture (making a correction ABC symmetrical triangle)
c) where it is in my original picture, but with wave E unfinished due to bull pressure (ABCDE triangle)

When unsure where to start counting new set of waves, it's hard to draw detailed, lower degree waves up.

I'd love to hear Your oppinion on this.

Sort:  

Not all triangles go to E. Sometimes they complete at D.
Your ABC option isn’t correct because the C must be below the B

Thx!

Ah! So there are no symmetrical ABC triangles? Didn't know that, shame on me!

Still, You drew wave 1 in the place of my wave B. If I understand correctly, it means You assume correction finished in the bottom of right shoulder and the rest of this triangle was in fact start of new set of impulse waves.

Is it also correct to count is as a ABCDE triangle, with wave 1 starting from unfinished wave E? Like this:

To all traders out there seeking for a good trading strategy and have been going through difficulties in winning trades, I will like to share with you all a solution to your problems by introducing you to an amazing trading strategy and tool I was also introduced to, which has won me thousands of dollars lately.As an IPM investor I have made over $452000 in my first quarter, been the most secure trending investment .contact me and i will show you the secret and strategy also i will assist you for free contact me via my e mail ([email protected]).This is a top secret you need to learn for a good Payout. I guarantee you 98% ..Regards.

I've seen plenty of partial E in triangles. I'd say it is the most common thing to happen.

New followers of crap haejin becareful. Read it out.
Predictions of expert @salahuddin2004 towards their targets & investor start liking TA method of expert @salahuddin2004 , haejin fears and start downvoting his post by his other account.(@solisrex)
Is this steem platform only for wrongdoing whales?
In steemd.com @solisrex uses haejin as voting power you people can check it.
His TA & proof, look only his TA
https://steemit.com/litecoin/@salahuddin2004/update-3-for-litecoin-prediction-15-target-usd360-expected-date-before-30-april-2018

And You still didn't learn, silly child.

Top 3 master of TA.Choose best one & you love their work.Have a look
Trust me you will love their work.Everyone just one time look their blogs.
@lordoftruth
@salahuddin2004
@philakonecrypto

@haejin you make my reputaion(-5) Just upvote me give me reputation back.I will never comment.Fair deal.

Top 3 master of TA.Choose best one & you love their work.Have a look
@lordoftruth
@salahuddin2004
@philakonecrypto

New followers of crap haejin becareful. Read it out.
Predictions of expert @salahuddin2004 towards their targets & investor start liking TA method of expert @salahuddin2004 , haejin fears and start downvoting his post by his other account.(@solisrex)
Is this steem platform only for wrongdoing whales?
In steemd.com @solisrex uses haejin as voting power you people can check it.
His TA & proof
https://steemit.com/litecoin/@salahuddin2004/update-3-for-litecoin-prediction-15-target-usd360-expected-date-before-30-april-2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68092.03
ETH 3536.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75