You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCONNECT BCC - SCAM/PONZI

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Its on CoinMarketCap in the 25th position. Its transparent and I've been earning money everyday. Bout to invest more before prices go up. You can trade it, you can mine it, it has a blockchain. THIS is just a list of unsubstantiated claims that don't transfer to BitConnect. I can take my money out of my lending wallet, transfer to bitcoin and use at anytime.

Sort:  

Good for you if you didn't had any problems so far, but don't be too sure, that those problems can start once there are not enough new users to pay the others.

I can take my money out of my lending wallet, transfer to bitcoin and use at anytime

Have your verified this by withdrawing your initial investment?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63537.51
ETH 3405.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55