You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The War on Cash: Jeff Berwick Faces Off Against Statists on Al Jazeera

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hi Jeff or @dollarvigilante! I highly appreciate you Content and look very much Forward to meet you in Person next year in February @ Acalpulco.

Sort:  

I should come visit too. I am subscriber to Jeff and I think that 95% of his analysis is spot on. I tend to be very disagreeable, but I think that Jeff always in the right ballpark, even when it does not concern crypto finance, his specialty. I admire him for his courage to openly face the demons that work for government. So far his newsletters have provided more value to me than I spent on them - so it's great :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41