You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You know you are having a bad day when.......

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I looked at the steem follower website but don’t get what it does. I think what I understand is that if I vote for steemfollowers, instead of you ,the money goes to you except 150% times as much.

That’s not as good as they pretend because each steem dollar is now worth $10. I pay them $1 and you get $1.50! But that $1 was worth $10

Even if it did, that would be worthless to me. I don’t care what a robot thinks. I am interested in real people, no bots. Perhaps that will change when the bots become more intelligent than humans.

So I leave it to you, to vote as you see fit.

Sort:  

It does not matter to the robot, when I vote for you 100%, you get 100% of my strength, but I get plus value there for myself - the exchange of votes. Signs get double. Also, this was explained to me by the @d-pend .
It has nothing to do with robots, I'm interested in living people, I'm not involved in automatic voting anywhere, etc.
Genius idea, give me 3SBD, get back 3SBD From other users.

Ok, that’s all very interesting, but I still don’t get what makes you think my posts are only worth a 1% vote when you like them. Almost everyone votes at 100%. I vote you at 100%. you vote me at only 1%? Why?

Maybe it is a mistake?

Your post worth 1000 000% . I commnet 100 people daily - I vote for every post on my list of friends. I don't have unlimited voting power. I love you like an honest lady and exellent friend. Forgive me if I have wrong strategy - give me better solution. If you have accounte on steemfollower you will help a lot for both. Thank you for your honest friendship.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65676.04
ETH 2615.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65