You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would The Father of Economics Invest in Bitcoin?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Great post, i also see next Step in combine real mony and digital currency. Like my idea of Coincard @svtechnik

Sort:  

@kaizncrrr and @svtechni I agree with you, this is really an excellent post, lots of investigation in history and great antropological comparison of what would Adam Smith decide in this scenario, that today its a reality. @gold84

@kaizncrrr thanks for your upvote. Now following you. @gold84

That's amazing! I would love to have a Coincard.
People like you are moving us at new heights of progress.
Man, am I lucky to witness all this greatness around me...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48