Sort:  

I see fair comment. When you say "too deep in", can you please clarify so I may better understand ?
As an investment, I would consider selling to cash in and then rebuying at a lower price.

When I said too deep it means they could have had bought them at the peak when the price was ticket high. The number one investment rule is don't lose money. Maybe continue to put in money to balance and lower their buying price is a better way out?

I understand now, thank your clarifying.

As a long term investment Bitcoin is a great buy. Im a big fan of Bitcoin sky rocketing in the future. As a speculative trader my perspective sways with the market sentiment.

Each person has to evaluate when to cut their losses, average down or just hold.

Alternatively, i would be looking to hedge my Bitcoin position using Forex if I bought near the tops.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77