You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitConnect is down, as predicted; Health and Light; and trading update!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I would not be surprised if bitconnect bounced back.

There is rampant and obvious price manipulation with the coin, it may be possible that they intentionally devalued the coin to buy it incredibly cheap and ramp the price up again.

Not that I would recommend that trade.

I wish you massive profits, and I hope you recover from your concussion problems buddy! :)

Sort:  

Interesting thought -- they did mention "continuing operations" although not the existing operations, so that might be part of their plans.

Thanks -- the sunlight seems to be helping!

Yeah, the "dead cat bounce" play seems to have happened on BCC, but I wouldn't touch it!

Here's a TradingView view that I've come up with, which I think I'll write a post about; it's a neat way to see multiple cycles at once for a single coin. There are 8 charts, each of which is over a different timeframe -- All, 5y, 1y, 6m, 3m, 1m, 5d, and 1d. I still need to do some "training" on TradingView, as I want to be able to change the candles (e.g., "4 hour" vs. "30 min" etc).

https://www.tradingview.com/chart/SJ3hGo73/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64010.25
ETH 3401.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62