Bitcoin News - BIP91 Locked InsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

BIP91 - Active.JPG

BIP91 Has Been Locked in and we are now awaiting the Confirmation Cycle.

The Market has already risen considerably and I think we could see a new high over the next couple of weeks.

I am able to start trading again as I have been stuck with BTC at £2130 GBP for the last few weeks and can breathe a sigh of relief !

Sort:  

LOL I wrote an article about this happening DAYS ago and now everyone is going apesh*t over it locking in :P I saw this coming a mile away with the BIP91 Check out my BTC forecast bro :-D https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@hotsauceislethal/bitcoin-price-forecast-7-21-17

People are going Apeshit over the lock in because it then becomes hard fact rather than speculation. I took posted a few days back that BTC would go to $2900 it then dropped right down but now its back.

I'm definitely celebrating however as per usual kicking myself for not buying more when it dropped really low !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62132.42
ETH 3416.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51