You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: A Bull Flag Potential

in #bitcoin6 years ago

If there is indeed a 'lower low,' I'll use that as the opportunity to Buy The Dip! But...it seems like there keeps on being dip after dip! Hopefully in the near future we will see a little bubbling on the charts which will wind up with some nice upward motion. Thanks for the information and perspective. -Respect

Sort:  

ha! yeah I'm done putting new money in on dips until a confirmed stronger uptrend. Learned my lesson over and over. I'll put back in the money I day and swing trade with on dips, but nothing new for a while.

I'm mostly done as well...I must admit that, depending on where these dips are, I will be buying a little bit more Bitcoin and Litecoin tomorrow as it's payday for me. Then after that I'm hoping I can ignore my crypto wallets for a while and have a nice little surprise when the weather is a little warmer here in Boston. -Respect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41