You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Revolut Not That Friendly For Crypto

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I use Revolut, if I need to get cash from crypto I send the crypto to coinbase, then sell it for euro, then send it to Revolut. This takes a day or two.

This keeps it away from my main bank accounts.

Revolut's exchange rates for foreign fiat currency are the best I have ever seen.

It works for me.

Sort:  

@steveuk thanks for post the procedure to use Revolut it help me to understand the tech.
I like your post. I voted you.

Cheers I appreciate that. Revolut is not perfect, but it can help in certain matters.

Thanks for answer my opinion to your Revolution post @steveuk. I did no follow Revolution yet.

I agree! That’s how I handle it as well and it works perfectly for me!!!

That's cool--it sounds like you already had an account with them, too, in which case any crypto capability is just icing on the cake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.35
ETH 3900.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63