You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin cash to come out of the Hard fork August 1st!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Whatever they call the fork..."Bitcoin Cash" or "Evil twin Bitcoin" or "Awesomecoin", it will be the market that decides what each respective coin is worth, and I think the best we can hope for is that the coin with the improved capacity will be widely adopted as the favored coin by the vast majority.

I don't care if one of the coins loses value. It's the total value of my investment I'm concerned with, as everyone should be. A smooth transition is my hope, where my net investment goes up, or at least remains stable.

Sort:  

Both coins will have value each coin will do its part in the cryptocurrency ecosystem. There is no reason for any one to get made, all I am saying is be ready to make a profit. Nothing more. Bitcoin is cool and old but I see it only as a transportation unit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48