You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 8: Earning a daily income with cryptocurrency investments and Bitcoin mining

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I'll be following this discussion, as I just made my first crypto investments last week (Steem and PIVX). I would like to day trade. I work from home anyway, so I'm in front of the computer way too much, probably. I just don't know the best way to go about it, and my initial start-up capital is really limited right now. I'm interested to see what advice you get. I simply opened a Bittrex account, converted my cash to Bitcoin, and made my purchases. Now what? That is the question.

Sort:  

Just hodl them.

Good advice, @leprechaun. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68094.05
ETH 3777.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71