Day 8: Earning a daily income with cryptocurrency investments and Bitcoin mining

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello everyone, this is day 8 of my journey in which I will try to earn a decent income through cryptocurrencies.

Moved my Steem away from Bittrex.
Decided to go all in on Antshares but still having some doubts. I'm thinking of going 50/50 with Bitshares/Antshares.

Today's earnings:

Mining@Home: $2.44
Genesis-Mining: $3.61
Bitconnect Investment: $11.90

Total

$17.59

I would really appreciate constructive criticism of any kind or questions/ideas in the comment section.
Thank you for taking the time reading this, and as always have a great day.

Sort:  

Too little. how much capital buys that?! Maybe you can live in China for that.

For 5 TH/s on genesis-mining and the bitconnect investment $1880 (680+1200).

That's a hell of a return, actually. Real Estate revenue properties get you about 1% a month. This is 1% a day.

You are showing cashflow, but what about the cost basis? Your Genesis-mining income is return of investment until breakeven.

Freaking love Aragon but long term not day trading. Icononi or icn is on kraken and it is about to EXPLODE. Ant will continue to crawl upwards for the rest of the year, icn is on a count down for take off. Also Ripples deal with MasterCard is super exciting and still around $0.25
probably your best bet to get some working capital.

I'll be following this discussion, as I just made my first crypto investments last week (Steem and PIVX). I would like to day trade. I work from home anyway, so I'm in front of the computer way too much, probably. I just don't know the best way to go about it, and my initial start-up capital is really limited right now. I'm interested to see what advice you get. I simply opened a Bittrex account, converted my cash to Bitcoin, and made my purchases. Now what? That is the question.

Just hodl them.

Good advice, @leprechaun. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62280.19
ETH 2997.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08