You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why there are no Bitcoin ATM's in Germany?

in #bitcoin8 years ago

Nice post. Now following & looking forward to seeing more of your posts. Up-voted. Posted a couple of articles earlier that you may find interesting.

"Where we're going we won't need central banking!!"
https://steemit.com/steemit/@stephenkendal/where-we-re-going-we-won-t-need-central-banking

"A future without central banking be careful what you wish for because sometimes dreams do come true!!"
https://steemit.com/steemit/@stephenkendal/a-future-without-central-banking-be-careful-what-you-wish-for-because-sometimes-dreams-do-come-true

Cheers. Stephen

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your feedback. Your articles I will read later and comment it. I know Ron Paul and his "End the FED". Are you American? I live in Munich, Germany. So my former posts were in German, but I intend to write more in English. Fore more local affairs I will continue to use German. I hope this no problem for you to follow me.

Thanks for the support. No problem. I am British in the UK. Looking forward to seeing your posts in my feed. Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29