Max Keiser: Economists look really stupid when challenging Bitcoin. What these idiots fail to understand is that they are in fact fighting the laws of Mathematics..!!

in #bitcoin5 years ago

#Investors-Group News - #Bitcoin

20190428_121147.jpg

"Economists look really stupid when challenging #Bitcoin"..!!

I was scanning my twitter feed earlier and came across this article that I thought I would share with you.

Credit to CCN and Max Keiser for the content in the article.

Max Keiser: Economists Look Really Stupid When Challenging #Bitcoin

https://twitter.com/maxkeiser/status/1122306330126094336

What these idiots fail to understand

It should come as no great surprise to regular readers of my Blog that the comments made by Max Keiser mirror that of my own.

I have been repeatedly saying that these "so called" Financial Economists and Experts that are attempting to smash #Bitcoin are in fact being paid to do so by the very same Institutions that know #Bitcoin is a threat to their Fraudulent and Garbage Financial System.

Fighting the laws of Mathematics

What these idiots fail to understand is that they are in fact fighting the laws of Mathematics..!!

Target Price for #Bitcoin at a MINIMUM of $1,000,000

As these idiots continue to fight the laws of Mathematics, I am sticking FIRMLY to my Target Price for #Bitcoin at a minimum of $1,000,000.

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

If Bitcoin is Worth a Million Dollars per, just Think about What STEEM could do from here........................

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50