BITCOIN: Yellen you are fired. Buy BITCOIN now..!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

BUY BITCOIN



I would be absolutely amazed if there was one single adult left that still believes all the total and utter garbage and diarrhoea that comes from the Mainstream News.

People are in for one hell of a nasty shock when +35 years of lies, deceit and manipulation finally comes to ahead.

The ones that know that the last +35 years has been a total and utter joke will simply get on with what they are doing and the ones who had no idea will be left to face reality.

I've been banging on about this for years now that the illusion of what is right and wrong and up and down will finally to come to ahead.

The time has come..!!

Humanity is about to face its biggest challenge yet and will soon have to deal with the stark reality of.... what was up is now down, and what is down should have stayed up..!!

Over +30 years in Heavy Engineering, Mega Projects and Construction tells you concrete and steel simply does not vaporize into dust..!!

Thanks for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

Haha! That would be something.. Trump saying to Yellen: 'You are Fired. We are going to use cryptocurrencies..'

Money on the buy! Panic in the streets! At least the car fires will keep us warm through the long cold winter...😉👆👍👌👏

We live in interesting times. I don't think there has been a better time to be alive to have the power to change how the world operates.

I keep saying to all of my friends and colleagues "aren't we lucky to be alive in such a wonderful era of information" most of them just laugh at me like I am a fool. It ok. I have a lot more money in the bank and elsewhere than they have + I am happy :)

Haha, I like your positive attitude. They'll come around to your philosophy

Let's hope people will not use this only to get rich.

You've read my thoughts :) Very exciting to be part of that.

Absolutely, this is a milestone moment in humanity, just like the burgeoning of the internet was which connected the world 20 years ago, and could be at a level of when we moved from a bartering system to a monetary one considering how control is moving from centralized systems to the masses

Actually there are bunch of folks that take the words from TV as 'holy', they are the FX Nws watchers...

Being an immigrant myself, I have had my fair share of conversations with people who think visa's are stealing their jobs, coal mines are the future and that people who are immigrating with Doctoral scholarships to US to work for IT companies are stealing jobs from people working at McDonalds!!!

I have met a 16 something American dude to buy something off of craigslist and he and his 3 buddies were not able to do the math of $370 - $360. I am NOT exaggerating. With that kind of IQ of people who are fed FX Nws and greasy faucets who believe in the future of coal mining NEED to bring as many people from foreign countries as possible to keep the edge of this country...

Otherwise it will not be long before this country get thrown to dogs.

I told my colleagues about bitcoin and why they need to study them (I never recommend anything, I give them sources for them to read up/make their own decisions, in a sort of opinion way).

They looked at me like I was some kind of hipster who is high on 10 different drugs at once, that was it, my duty was done and I am going to just sit there and re-visit my advice to them in 2020!

I have not bought any BTC of my own but have invested small savings (periodic) into alt coins and may bring some BTC to my portfolio after August forking storm...

Trump meme - I wonder when that will get old, its fkng hilarious now though!

Thank you Stephen for the opportunity to vent with a cause!

Shared on twitter. Stephen

All these Trump memes just crack me up
Cryptocurrencies are definitely the future and I'm glad that all the Yellen U Turn on her policies and the guy holding up the buy BTC sign talk is spreading and getting more people into crypto
Really cheap prices at the moment

Yellen claiming that we will never see another financial crisis in our lifetime... words of wisdom...

The fed is worst thing to america, We need to get rid of them. bitcoin or cryptos i hope is the fix to them.

I agree the time is now, to buy bitcoin !!

I'm sure you saw the "buy bitcoin" sign behind Janet Yellen the other day. Is this picture of Trump for real? Everytime I think this is totally out of the bag, the people around me are clueless. No expert myself I can't translate. Almost fell off the couch when my 18 year old grandson told me he was investing in bitcoin instead of silver. Tried to start his stack for a graduation present. He's not buying it!

Naw, this picture of Trump is photoshopped. But, your grandson definitely seems bullish on crypto, and that's great! With that said, Silver and Gold are actually solid investments at this stage. With power beginning to shift and concerns over the health of the monetary system, metals are historically great stores of value and can compliment the more volatile Crypto space, and also be a space that isn't going away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66