Is BTC Bullrun Happening Right Now?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

image.png

I woke up this morning and the first thing like every other day I did was that I took a look at the coin market. It was big relieve to know that BTC had not dipped rather was going up. The next thing I did was I took a look at Steem price and once again it was big relief that Steem price had reached $0.96. A few months back, Steem price was around $5 and now it's below $1. How much time will Steem take to hit $5 mark once again? To be honest, I've no clue because BTC market has acted strange and very unpredictable in last 7-8 months. However, based on current pattern, if BTC goes to $10,000, I'm confident that Steem price will also move up to at least $3.50.

In last 7-8 months, bears have dominated the crypto market. Now at this point, it seems like we're at the verge of seeing the BTC bullrun. BTC hit it's recent lowest in this month and since then has continuously moved up against the several popular TAs. Can we regard the current BTC movement as BTC bullrun. Once again not sure but it seems like it's happening already.

Let me know of your views in the comments below.

Good day!

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

You may rely on it

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

yes
i agree with you
btc bull run start right now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64828.66
ETH 3511.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37