Bitcoin Critics - Where are you?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Bitcoin is going to hit $6000 soon. Some masters said Bitcoin is fraud, Some said we are not comfortable with Bitcoin, Some are annoyed with Bitcoin. It seems that Bitcoin is not listening to anyone. Cheers !!!

Sort:  

I just checked and it is going up again. I am really looking forward to wednesday!
I am a newbie and i have been cramming info today . My head hurts and my eyes bleed. In your opinion would you leave you bitcoin on coinbase or get a electrum wallet and send it there? Thanks

It is better to stay safe always

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 23.0% @ethansteem upgoat, thanks to @steemero
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @steemero to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Bitcoin is go up for sure. But I am not confident in the long term. As soon as major governments create frames and constraints and apply special regulations for cryptos, the price will go down at a supersonic speed.

But this is purely my subjective opinion and I might be wrong.

I don't know how far it will go.

My belief is at least 10K in few months or so.

I think so. too expensive for me :)

there was a time, once, when some "unlicky" guy ordered pizzas and payed 15 bitcoins for it.
In terms of present value, which was future value back then, he payed 90K :)

@driva has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!


sneaky-ninja-two-swords-story-sneaky-ninja-thealliance-steem-steemitcomics small.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack!!
You have been defended with a 21.28 % upvote!
To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong I rely on the townspeople of Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア).
I was summoned by: @steemero.
I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80