You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin - Possible ABC Correction?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I did a BTC transaction and it took 4 days to arrive. 4 FUCKING DAYS. This cannot be the future. That cannot be providence. We will have our vengeance. Steemit will prevail. Ok just kidding with the providence and vengeance, Netflix is playing in the background and the suspenseful music made me write something dramatic lol. But seriously Steem is the future!
Bitcoin is the 90's pager. Steem is the Smartphone! EOS is the facking supercomputer! What do you think?

Sort:  

Yeah, it's far from fast at the moment. I saw 200000K+ transactions pending the other day. (Haven't checked that lately), it needs to scale that's for sure.

I loved the drama! Haha.

I think EOS could very much could be the future! Especially if BitShares and Steemit are anything to go by. But I'm diversifying the portfolio just in case. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54