Sort:  

I am that guy next to you with the arm up in the air saying trade well done @stackin you my friend are a trade dice rollin KING!!! lol. I kind of play it that way too sometimes. More or less though I just believe in voluming up till the volume is about to burst and fill up my Bitpay card and hit old Walmart to feel the joy of crypto success lol. I know so generic of a crypto usage but man when you tell that wally world cashier you are paying in crypto lol...they are so mesmerized by your coolness to control any situation...lol. Great gif my friend...had no choice but to comment

Thats funny! Times are changing fast, its kinds funny how the world don't realize it yet :)

I totally agree. That is kind of why I did the crazy thing last November and told the family no dollar bills are allowed under my roof lol. We went all in as a test family to see if living off of crypto alone is possible even now. Happy to report its not only possible but amazing lol. Once everyone wakes up to that and gets over the fear of the system being right and crypto being a little more every day usage....then we can begin to right the wrongs in the world finally. Though I will tell you this, when the markets are low like they are right now...little more simple living for a 100% crypto every day user but just buy low and go back to wally world when its high lol. We are all heros in my eyes for taking the leap to do something better and put empowerment back into the hands of the individual...great time to be alive

This is Crypto investing 101 Ha Ha Ha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70