You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin - I'm Divorcing you - I Love you - But will no longer Hold You :-(

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Belief is the death of the ability to think and expand ones mind.
If you believe in the devil you are the devil.
Science over superstition.
Read Thomas Paine's Age of Reason.
Long live Bit! Long live steem!

Sort:  

I have no Religion. I am a realist, But I live in a world full of belief's that I try to understand, for interaction purposes - not as a road map, but to get a feel of where other peoples heads are at.
It was more fun to write than....Fuck you bitcoin miners, greedy bastards, your behaving worse than the central banks, power and greed with kill your coin LOL
not really, Bitcoin could go to moon, along with transaction fees. Bitcoin holders will get rich, bitcoin miners just like Fat Cat bankers, stealing the little mans savings. Blah Blah Blah you get my point .
Thanks for reading
Im following you now :-)
Steem on !

Ha! You are a-ok. Thanks for the follow. It's a pretty random path.

Ps. LOVE THE TRAIN PIC!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44