You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lets look for possible coins to invest into now! (2nd STEEM error)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

voting in general is failing. It just spins and spins. Sometimes it makes the vote and doesn't burn blue, other times it just fails with no error.

I just switched to busy.org today
It is hard to get used to but voting happens lightning fast. Not sure about posts I have so many I am behind on... I will let you know though

Sort:  

yeah busy org is best, i just thought ill try STEEMit.com after update...

what a fail :(

I saw your original post come up with the list of coins as the cover image. No problems. At the time, I could not do any voting. I just got the swirling circle till I got tired of if and hit refresh.

I see some clones coming out to take the traffic when steemit is bogged down. Not sure if I trust them as much as chainbb or busy.

btw good to see you back sponge-bob :)

nice

I hear you Sponge bob, the buffering is annoying, gonna try busy.org man

I voted no problem using Yehey.org condenser :) try it out.

Ya you are right the website just is too difficult to use...uovoting is not easy transaction errors..many many bugs i think

Yes it is annoying AF! I don't know how steemit will grow unless the website itself starts working properly.

Yes it is annoying AF! I don't know how steemit will grow unless the website itself starts working properly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40