Lets look for possible coins to invest into now! (2nd STEEM error)

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

STEEM SHOWN THIS AS NOT POSTED WITH ERROR BELOW

UPVOTE to appreciate me finding this bug not post itself

Lets look again for less obvious coins to get into.

For start Marketcap less than 10 million, price above 1 USD and 24h volume above 10k+ USD.

This guarantees us coins that have community (volume), already work good (price per coin) and still not super inflated (marketcap).


Its worth checking this ones websites and markets they are on. If markets are crappy ones, price and vol is manipulated.
From this list VRM, EXCL, SBD, HUSH, SWIFT, ZrCoin are good bets IMHO. But check yourself.

More obvious coins that could be good to enter with top100 caps

SMART DCR STRAT MTL EDG are good to me . Regal skip. Others - research.

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

voting in general is failing. It just spins and spins. Sometimes it makes the vote and doesn't burn blue, other times it just fails with no error.

I just switched to busy.org today
It is hard to get used to but voting happens lightning fast. Not sure about posts I have so many I am behind on... I will let you know though

yeah busy org is best, i just thought ill try STEEMit.com after update...

what a fail :(

I saw your original post come up with the list of coins as the cover image. No problems. At the time, I could not do any voting. I just got the swirling circle till I got tired of if and hit refresh.

I see some clones coming out to take the traffic when steemit is bogged down. Not sure if I trust them as much as chainbb or busy.

btw good to see you back sponge-bob :)

nice

I hear you Sponge bob, the buffering is annoying, gonna try busy.org man

I voted no problem using Yehey.org condenser :) try it out.

Ya you are right the website just is too difficult to use...uovoting is not easy transaction errors..many many bugs i think

Yes it is annoying AF! I don't know how steemit will grow unless the website itself starts working properly.

Yes it is annoying AF! I don't know how steemit will grow unless the website itself starts working properly.

I have errors when voting and many comments on my posts are showing double. Is this due to a DDoS?

its due to steemit technical problems it will fix soon today had update the steemit hope it will work better and no any problems... best of luck for future post ☺

@hebrew as you can see from today steemit is working super fast so there will be no longer problems on upvote comments so just steem on upvote comment and resteem ☺☺ thank you sir

Still, I am getting used to busy.org. Did you hear Ned's interview the other day? He said that he hopes many m ore interfaces pop up and are used to access the steem blockchain. He said that if we have many interfaces, then it further decentralizes the platform (a good thing).

i think today its been very fast if you still get problems maybe in your country need little more time be patient its well fix soon ..thank you sir

Ned said he wants a lot of different interfaces. He talks about it on this video if you get the whole interview. (I don't use facebook at all) https://steemit.com/ned/@cryptoshow/ned-scott-on-the-crypto-show-about-smart-media-tokens

Busy is working ok for voting and things. It was a little 'off' when posting that last post. I had to go into steemit.com to correct some of the font sizes and the source link.

Ned talked about more interfaces like Busy.org and chainbb as a good thing to help decentralize Steemit. It's a great interview and it shows the show behind the scenes. Lots of plans for Dtube too! Even if Steeemit is fixed, I still want to give the other sites a chance and test them out.

that's very good you are very active person and you are doing great research on it ..its seems you had all the knowledge which is required best of luck for D tube i also want to use it but can't till know have to do research on it will share you some experience ☺

I would love to be trading coins. Poloniex out and out stole my deposit. out the door I went
Bittrex has recently asked me to identify my self in order to withdraw. They let one withdrawal come out, But, I have one foot out the door there too. Me likes anonymousness to my accounts.

Try Bitshares.org; decentralized exchange and totally anonymous, no KYC or AML bull shit!

I love that Steem Dollars is on that list. I talked crap about it recently and it's been outperforming Steem.

Hi kingscrown,
Thanks for the great content

Thanks!

The mentioned issue has been detected by various steemians. This is happens due to the irregular network recognisation.It is by default quality of Steemit.web.Pact. You can resolve it by refreshing the page.Gentally, if you refreshed your page with every comment ,you will never confronts this issue again.
®eSteem,2017&(Sub-official)

For me, monero will always be the best. It has so much potential. In the minnows list, i would recommend buying steem.

What is thr status of dubaicoin? Is it worth investing into? Also, how the hell dentacoin made the list? Their ICO was a flop IMO

Hei! Thank you for being here commenting. Is great the content you promote and the experiences you share. It is always important to follow a diversified news sources.

Knowing what is going on in the cryptocurrency sphere, reading about ICOs, and sharing comments and experiences with other users, is great.

If you want to take a look at what we do, we are inviting you now. Also commenting and sharing posts in this way is a great method to keep growing altogether.

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@usethebitcoin/blockchain-technology-developer-for-banks-cryex-on-sale

The best day for you, and keep commenting, you do something great to all of us.

I think your looking at these coins in the wrong way. They are top gainers, and loosers, but none of that matters. A big loser one day can be a big gainer one day and vice versa.

Only way to know if you should invest in a coin, do your research. Not just read the website, research.
Spend hours upon hours researching a single coin. Research one coin a day.

Hello, thank you for commenting here. It is a pleasure to see that lot of people gets involved in this world of cryptocurrencies.

As we do know how Steemit works, we invite you to take a look at our page and read our cryptocurrency news.

It is great that you keep commenting on others posts and sharing your experiences.

If you want, feel free to visit us as we have done here. We all help Steemit to grow.

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@usethebitcoin/blockchain-technology-developer-for-banks-cryex-on-sale

Great day for you!

All the errors are driving me crazy. I tried busy.org and works perfect but I like the look and feel of steemit.com so much better :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41