You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Argentina Inflation Crisis - Bitcoin and Crypto

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I live here in BsAs. I have had relentless calls and knocks on the door from people looking for any way to hand me pesos in the last couple days. I love the way you laugh at the situation, I do too. The smirks are not appreciated by the locals though.

I have been telling my regular coin buyers that they will be millionaires for over a year now. "Millions of pesos may not buy anything, but you will have access to a million in cash." I tell them.

See my post from yesterday. I could get $100 for 3,150.00 pesos three days ago. The same amount today costs me 4,150.00 pesos today.

Nice video - 100% up.

Sort:  

I live in the south Argentina. Another resident is @eosargentina.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64373.04
ETH 2775.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66