Sort:  

Why you think SEGWIT is dirty unless you are a miner? I am in Software industry since past 17 years and what you are stating is making no sense. It doesn't matter whether the change is of 600 lines or 6000; but rather the execution which was just flawless. Again follow genius minds like Andreas Antonopoulos who is spreading true knowledge than Roger Ver who is completely business minded.
I am looking at this with a neutral angle and BCH fork was the worst and selfish decision ever in this decentralized community, rightly planned with wrong intentions exactly before the SEGWIT. Note my words, however they (Roger and top mining units) promote this coin eventually in a year time it will see a downtrend. I don't benefit from BTC or BCH as I equally own these coins but this is coming from my wisdom being in this space for last 4 years and my educational/professional background. Good luck mate!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79