You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ICOs are so popular.. They Got a 100% Dedicated Magazine Now!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Im Investing in I CO , actually is good it make my profit , but one of the ICO that disappoint me a lot is Polybuis , I bought tokens from them when there is 10% bonus , at that time Ethereum got a problem in there network so the Ether that I send to Polybus was not arrive on time it takes 2 day before it arrive on the wallet address that the give to me to make a deposit so when the ether is already on there wallet address I told them that the ether is already on there wallet , I give the etherscan link to prove the the ether I send is on there wallet I told their team in the chat box located on the site. But what happen the y just told me that " ok it on processing " after that I already so a token on my account balance 2 days before the I CO is ends without 10% bonus and they base the token when ether price drops badly, I complain to them but they alway told me that whey will check my account again, I follow up every day but nothing happen until now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01