You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Satoshi Nakamoto: Liberator of the People? Or Architect of the New World Order?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Yes, the article is thought provoking. It is possible that Sotoshi is an NWO puppet but I personally don't think so. If he wouldn't have done it, someone else would have. The fiat paper currencies have always failed by their very nature. Hopefully they will eventually back BTC with gold once the current system finally crashes.

Sort:  

Well bitcoin is certainly heading for nefarious territory, but I had always believed that it was the standard case of someone creating something for the force of good, and evil cunts hijacking it and twisting its purpose into something not-so-great. It's only recently I have even considered that BTC could have been dodgy from the very beginning.. But, probably not.

There is a new cryptocurrency about to do an ICO which is backed by gold. But, I watched the video and it seemed like a fundraiser for ISIS or some shit lol. Might be worth looking into though. I'll find it again for you if you want the name, because I don't recall right now, but I do remember how I came across it.

Really? I did hear something a few months back about ISIS using gold as currency. No mention though back then about it being in crypto form. Have to watch what happens. Thanks

I was mostly joking about the ISIS thing, though I do get a dodgy feeling about this coin. Here's the link. The ICO is in a few days.

https://onegram.org/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60