BTC/USD - The Waiting Game. 27/5/18

in #bitcoin6 years ago

hey

So we saw another rejection with #BTC at the bull flag resistance.

This pushed us to retest our bounce zone which we are currently lingering around.

I am still keeping a close eye on the BullFlag resistance and the longer term symmetrical triangles support, to see which way we break.

A break down leads to testing our lower supports at :

$6,685
$5,802
$4,668

A break up from the apex may lead to a test of the upper trend line.

This may see a test of $8,500 - $9,000.

Heres my chart, enjoy!

Screen Shot 2018-05-27 at 6.10.19 pm.png


Legal Disclaimer: I am only as good as guesses and fibonacci , i love to share my information however i am not telling anybody to specifically follow in any of the trades or decisions i make. I win , I lose but at the end of the day i use this all as a platform to share my opinions on possible outcomes and trades i will be completing. Happy Trading!

Sort:  

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Interesting post keep up the good work

Hi, thank you for contributing to Steemit!

I upvoted and followed you; follow back and we can help each other succeed :)

P.S.: My Recent Post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47