You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC UPDATE OVER $20,000.00 a MONTH

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Sadly I missed the Bitcoin contracts as they were sold out. Went with Ethereum in the end. I'm not sure if what I'll end up with will be more than it actually cost me. Only time will tell.

Sort:  

I highly recommend BTC contracts. You should follow them on twitter which is their best source for new information. I expect contract pre-sales to open up around the end of February if not sooner (my best guess). A strong passive stream is important in crypto. Remember to do the math after your first month of payouts, numbers don't lie.

Thanks for the tip. I'll follow them on twitter to catch the next BTC mining sale.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60