You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Campaign to get SBD listed on Binance

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Just some few minutes ago I posted and I saw a guy spreading this awesome news on a post..you are really doing great work @socky I support this camping for Binance to enable SBD on their crypto trade ..... I will like to join this campaign by spreading this to my friends..your approval needed if you don't mind !

Regards
@davidad

Sort:  

Please do. Any momentum you can get is appreciated.

I will join you in spreading this to the corners of steemit.. watch out from tomorrow.. I can be post about it two days intervals.. thx for granting the permission to do the camping as I may use including your name in tag and make use of information from this post.

Regards
@davidad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43