You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ashton Kutcher Surprises Ellen DeGeneres with $4 Million XRP Donation to Wildlife Fund

in #bitcoin6 years ago

You got a 12.70% upvote from @slimwhale courtesy of @frederichs!

Did you know you can make a passive income by simply delegating steem power?
@slimwhale offers the best return on your investment, sharing 100% of the bidding pool rewards, daily, proportional to your investment.
Let's grow together, start earning now by clicking the following links: 10SP, | 50SP | 500SP, | any amount |
For more information, see here or join me on Discord

Sort:  

Thank you very much my friend ,,, hey, I wonder why you did not pay me more for the rent of my steempower, and they do not release it for me, I cancel it by mistake, but now I do not have the rental income, and my steempower I do not have it, ,, I will look forward for your response,,,

Sorry for the delay, I just so your message. Unfortunately times are tough right now, STEEM price is low, not many are using small bid bots, so the income is low for everyone.. I will send you something extra now :) Enjoy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62781.37
ETH 2461.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64