You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A trader just made a million dollar bet that Bitcoin would be over $50k by the end of 2018

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello @yomaicoin
Do not let fear dominate you, as long as you intend to invest your money for the long term
As you know all currencies, bonds and stocks exhibition ups and downs of the value of
If we go back in the middle of 2016, when you return the value of bitcoin
How panic spread but then jumped and then back then jumped and then back and so forth
I wish you luck and success.

Sort:  

Thank you much for the kind words. Please check out my latest blog regarding Coinbase and how the value of BTC and its other hosted altcoins provides the opportunity to make $1000+ in seconds. Let me know what you think.

I wanted to and an update to my comment. Although there are high fees, you can make money from coinbase as well. Look at my most recent blog about this. Happened in the past few hours.

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@yomaicoin/make-a-usd1000-in-seconds-on-coinbase

Hello @yomaicain
Your topics are very good, worth reading and commenting, I wish everyone read it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60